Emory Law Journal


Emory Law Journal is fortunate to have the support of its Faculty Advisors and its Board of Consultants.

Faculty Advisors

Dorothy Brown, Asa Griggs Candler Professor of Law
Fred Smith, Jr., Associate Professor of Law

Board of Consultants

Amelia Toy Rudolph, Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP

Anthony M. Balloon, Alston & Bird LLP
Joseph O. Blanco, Dentons
Wayne N. Bradley, Dentons
Rance L. Craft, Office of the Solicitor General, State of Texas
Nancy R. Daspit, Emory University School of Law
Eden D. Doniger, Cox Enterprises, Inc.
David M. Eaton, Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
M. Jerome Elmore, Bondurant, Mixson & Elmore LLP
Gregory R. Hanthorn, Jones Day
Kurt G. Kastorf, WilmerHale
L. Brett Lockwood, Smith, Gambrell & Russell LLP
John P. Mittelbach, CulverBox
DeWitt R. Rogers, Troutman Sanders LLP
Jeffrey J. Swart, TrueCar Inc.
Amy Levin Weil, The Weil Firm LLC