Emory International Law Review


The Emory International Law Review is fortunate to have the support of its Faculty Advisors and its Advisory Board Members.

Faculty Advisors

Laurie R. Blank, Clinical Professor of Law
Teemu Ruskola, Jonas Robitscher Professor of Law
Johan D. van der Vyver, I.T. Cohen Professor of International Law and Human Rights

Advisory Board

Kedar S. Bhatia, Esquire
Daniel B. Englander, Esquire
Benjamin R. Farley, Esquire
Danielle E. Goldstone, Esquire
W. Richard Smith, Esquire (Founder)